Skip to main content
World Forum The Hague Event venue

Meet our Team

Michiel Middendorf World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Michiel Middendorf 
  General Manager
  +31 70 30 66 406   
  michiel.middendorf@worldforum.nl

Kirsten Vosmer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Kirsten Vosmer
   Commercial Manager
   +31 70 30 66 293  
   kirsten.vosmer@worldforum.nl

Desirée Verdijk.jpg

  Desirée Verdijk-Pet
  Operations Manager
  +31 70 30 66 255   
  desiree.verdijk@worldforum.nl

 

 


Safety & Security

Merle Sijpenhof World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Merle Sijpenhof
  Security & Safety Manager / Operations
  +31 70 30 66 442   
  merle.sijpenhof@worldforum.nl

Leonie de Ridder World Forum 1.jpg

  Leonie de Ridder
  Security & Safety Coordinator
  +31 70 30 66 445   
  Leonie.deridder@worldforum.nl

 

 


Marketing & Communication

Diana Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Diana Weber
   Manager Marketing & Communication - Project Leader 50 Years
   +31 70 30 66 388    
   diana.weber@worldforum.nl

 


HRM & Office Management

 

 

Cecile van Veen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Cecile van Veen
  HR Officer
  +31 70 30 66 230  
  cecile.vanveen@worldforum.nl

Michelle Gilissen.jpg

  Michelle Gilissen
  Office Manager
  +31 70 30 66 205   
  michelle.gilissen@worldforum.nl

  
 

Sales & Front Office

 

Dineke de Jong World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Dineke de Jong
  Sales Office 
  +31 70 30 66 228  
  dineke.dejong@worldforum.nl

Kim Timmer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Kim Timmer
   Front Office
   +31 70 30 66 366    
   front.office@worldforum.nl

Nina Linneman World Forum The Hague.JPG

   Nina Linneman
   Sales Support
   +31 70 30 66 309    
   nina.linneman@worldforum.nl

Caroline Chandioux World Forum 1.jpg

  Caroline Chandioux
  Sales Support
  +31 70 30 66 226   
  caroline.chandioux@worldforum.nl

  

Business Development Management

 

Soraya Drost World Forum The Hague.JPG

  Soraya Drost
  Business Development Manager
  Corporate Market
  +31 70 30 66 310    
  soraya.drost@worldforum.nl

Laura Huijgen World Forum 1.jpg

  Laura Huijgen
  Business Development Manager
  Communities & Associations
  +31 70 30 66 240
  laura.huijgen@worldforum.nl

Ruud van Diedenhoven World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Ruud van Diedenhoven
  Manager Culture & Entertainment
  +31 70 30 66 453  
  ruud.vandiedenhoven@worldforum.nl

 

 

Linda van Wijngaarden World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Linda van Wijngaarden
  Manager Culture & Entertainment
  +31 70 30 66 206  
  linda.vanwijngaarden@worldforum.nl

Maaike Hamann World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Maaike Hamann
   Business Development Manager
   Association Market
   +31 70 30 66 385    
   maaike.hamann@worldforum.nl

Astrid van Mierlo World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Astrid van Mierlo
   Director of Public Affairs
   Institutional Market
   +31 70 30 66 248    
   astrid.vanmierlo@worldforum.nl
 


Project Management

 

Johanna Weiland World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Johanna Weiland
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 449  
  johanna.weiland@worldforum.nl

Stéphanie Beld World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Stéphanie Kosterink-Beld
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 327    
   stephanie.beld@worldforum.nl

Marjoleine Jurriansen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Marjoleine Jurriansen
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 418   
  marjoleine.jurriansen@worldforum.nl

 

 

Jalil Masalha World Forum The Hague.JPG

  Jalil Masalha
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 328   
  jalil.masalha@worldforum.nl

Chantal Zielstra_0.jpg

   Chantal Zielstra
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 412    
   chantal.zielstra@worldforum.nl

 

 


Duty Management

 

Annet Uittenbogaard World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Annet Uittenbogaard
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 251  
  annet.uittenbogaard@worldforum.nl

Marjon van der Pijl World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Marjon van der Pijl
   Duty Manager
   +31 70 30 66 253    
   marjon.vanderpijl@worldforum.nl

Remco Muijs World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Remco Muijs
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 250  
  remco.muijs@worldforum.nl

 

 

Wendy Kleefman.jpg

  Wendy Kleefman
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 254   
  wendy.kleefman@worldforum.nl

 

  


Food & Beverage

 

Tessa Alberts World Forum The Hague_0.jpg

  Tessa Alberts
  F&B Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 315  
  tessa.alberts@worldforum.nl

Stefan Plugge World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Stefan Plugge
   F&B Project Coordinator
   +31 70 30 66 345    
   stefan.plugge@worldforum.nl

Marit Lampe World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Marit Lampe
  Event Manager F&B  
  +31 70 30 66 344  
  marit.lampe@worldforum.nl

 

 

Mark Gerdes World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Mark Gerdes
   F&B Project Manager Purchasing
   +31 70 30 66 460    
   mark.gerdes@worldforum.nl

Haidar Ahmead World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Haidar Ahmead
   F&B Event Manager
   +31 70 30 66 304    
   haidar.ahmead@worldforum.nl

Melanie Sissing World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Melanie Sissing
  Account Support Employee 
  +31 70 30 66 457  
  melanie.sissing@worldforum.nl

 

 

Anouk van Stralen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Anouk van Stralen
   F&B Supervisor
   anouk.vanstralen@worldforum.nl   

Mandy Vermeulen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Mandy Vermeulen
  F&B Supervisor
  +31 70 30 66 243
  mandy.vermeulen@worldforum.nl

Abdel Rifi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Abdel Rifi
   Service Manager
   +31 70 30 66 464  
   abdel.rifi@worldforum.nl

 

 

Jaimy Wawoeroentoe.jpg

  Jaimy Wawoeroentoe
  Service Support
  jaimy.wawoeroentoe@worldforum.nl

Maurice de Groot.jpg

  Maurice de Groot
  Service Support 
  maurice.degroot@worldforum.nl

Emad Shehata World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Emad Shehata
   Store & Stewarding Manager
   +31 70 30 66 314    
   emad.shehata@worldforum.nl

 

 

Leo Kusnadi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Leo Kusnadi
   Stewarding
  +31 70 30 66 312  
  

Jimmy Baldjor World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Jimmy Baldjor
  Stewarding 
  +31 70 30 66 312  
  

Majid Berkane World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Majid Berkane
   Stewarding
   +31 70 30 66 312  
 

 

 

Mike Bijvoets World Forum 1.jpg

  Mike Bijvoets
  F&B Operations

Hilmi Yilmaz World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Hilmi Yilmaz
  Chef
  +31 70 30 66 304  
 

Imke Wouters.jpg

  Imke Wouters
  F&B Breakfast
  imke.wouters@worldforum.nl

 

Building Management

 

Minke Bosma World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Minke Bosma
  Building Manager
  +31 70 30 66 349  
  minke.bosma@worldforum.nl

Nanet Kunst World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nanet Kunst
   Purchasing Manager
   +31 70 30 66 236    
   nanet.kunst@worldforum.nl

Ismail el Farissi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Ismail el Farissi
   Operations
   +31 70 30 66 338    
   ismail.elfarissi@worldforum.nl

 

Serge Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Serge Weber
  Maintenance Technician
  +31 70 30 66 212  
  serge.weber@worldforum.nl

Hans-Willem Blok World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Hans-Willem Blok
   Building Management
   +31 70 30 66 258    
   hanswillem.blok@worldforum.nl

Djaidat Hanoeman World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Djaidat Hanoeman
   Builiding Management
   +31 70 30 66 258    
 

 

Petra Hendriksen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Petra Hendriksen
  Parking & Operations
  +31 70 30 66 342     
  petra.hendriksen@worldforum.nl

René van Loon World Forum The Hague.jpg

   René van Loon
   Stage Manager
   +31 70 30 66 363    
   rene.vanloon@worldforum.nl

Maurice Duk World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Maurice Duk
   Stage Manager
  +31 70 30 66 364    
  maurice.duk@worldforum.nl

 

 

Yannick Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Yannick Weber
   Audiovisual Employee
   +31 70 30 66 215
   yannick.weber@worldforum.nl

Michael van der Leeuw World Forum 1.jpg

   Michael van der Leeuw
   Audiovisual Employee
   +31 70 30 66 459
   michael.vanderleeuw@worldforum.nl

Mark van Dijk.jpg

  Mark van Dijk
  Audiovisual Employee
  mark.vandijk@worldforum.nl

   

 

 


Finance & Control

Arjan van Mourik World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Arjan van Mourik
  Finance & Control Manager
  +31 70 30 66 221     
  arjan.vanmourik@worldforum.nl

Karin de Kok World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Karin de Kok
   Finance & Control
   +31 70 30 66 234    
   karin.dekok@worldforum.nl

Simone Marijnen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Simone Marijnen
  Finance Support
  +31 70 30 66 364    
  simone.marijnen@worldforum.nl

 

 

  

 

     

 

Trainees 

Alwin Zwaan World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Alwin Zwaan
  Food & Beverages
  alwin.zwaan@worldforum.nl
  

Anja Khryashchevska World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Anja Khryashchevska
   Commercial Department
   +31 70 30 66 259    
   assistantsales@worldforum.nl

Diederik Bosch.jpg

  Diederik Bosch
  Duty Management
  +31 70 30 66 333   
  diederik.bosch@worldforum.nl

 

 

Dheeradj Tikai World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Dheeradj Tikai 
   Safety & Security
   +31 70 30 66 446
   dheeradj.tikai@worldforum.nl

Ejiro Ohwodo.jpg

  Ejiro Ohwodo
  Marketing & Communication
  +31 70 30 66 390   
  ejiro.ohwodo@worldforum.nl

Hemmie Elgazzar.jpg

  Hemmie Elgazzar
  Building Management
  +31 70 30 66 470   
  backoffice@worldforum.nl

 

 

Iris van Oers.jpg

  Iris van Oers
  Purchasing Department
  iris.vanoers@worldforum.nl

Lisanne van der Meulen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Lisanne van der Meulen
  Project Management
  +31 70 30 66 260  
  lisanne.vandermeulen@worldforum.nl

Louis Morize.jpg

  Louis Morize
  Operations  
  louis.morize@worldforum.nl

 

 

Maikel Kramer.jpg

  Maikel Kramer
  Building Management
  +31 70 30 66 470   
  backoffice@worldforum.nl

Michelle Jansen.jpg

  Michelle Jansen
  Sales
  +31 70 30 66 227   
  michelle.jansen@worldforum.nl

Niels de Boer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Niels de Boer
   Food & Beverages
   +31 70 30 66 458
   fbsales@worldforum.nl