Skip to main content
World Forum The Hague Event venue

Meet our Team

Michiel Middendorf World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Michiel Middendorf 
  General Manager
  +31 70 30 66 406   
  michiel.middendorf@worldforum.nl

Kirsten Vosmer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Kirsten Vosmer
   Commercial Manager
   +31 70 30 66 293  
   kirsten.vosmer@worldforum.nl


Safety & Security

Merle Sijpenhof World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Merle Sijpenhof
  Security & Safety Manager / Operations
  +31 70 30 66 442   
  merle.sijpenhof@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marketing & Communication

Linda van Wijngaarden World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Linda van Wijngaarden
  Marketing & Communication
  +31 70 30 66 206  
  linda.vanwijngaarden@worldforum.nl

Diana Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Diana Weber
   Marketing & Communication
   +31 70 30 66 388    
   diana.weber@worldforum.nl


HRM

Leonie Wagenaar World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Leonie Wagenaar
  HR-Officer
  +31 70 30 66 205   
  leonie.wagenaar@worldforum.nl

Cecile van Veen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Cecile van Veen
   HR-Officer
   +31 70 30 66 230  
   cecile.vanveen@worldforum.nl

  l
 

Sales & Front Office

 

Dineke de Jong World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Dineke de Jong
  Sales Office 
  +31 70 30 66 228  
  dineke.dejong@worldforum.nl
 

Kim Timmer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Kim Timmer
   Front Office
   +31 70 30 66 366    
   front.office@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 

Nina Linneman World Forum The Hague.JPG

   Nina Linneman
   Sales Support
   +31 70 30 66 309    
   nina.linneman@worldforum.nl


Business Development Management

 

Guus van Delft World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Guus van Delft
  Head of Corporate Business Development
  Corporate Market (UK)
  +31 70 30 66 342     
  guus.vandelft@worldforum.nl

Trenja Mulder World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Trenja Mulder
   Business Development Manager
   Corporate Market (Germany)
   +31 70 30 66 246    
   trenja.mulder@worldforum.nl

Soraya Drost World Forum The Hague.JPG

   Soraya Drost
   Business Development Manager
   Corporate Market
  +31 70 30 66 340    
  soraya.drost@worldforum.nl

 

 

Ruud van Diedenhoven World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Ruud van Diedenhoven
  Manager Culture & Entertainment
  +31 70 30 66 453  
  ruud.vandiedenhoven@worldforum.nl

Maaike Hamann World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Maaike Hamann
   Business Development Manager
   Association Market
   +31 70 30 66 385    
   maaike.hamann@worldforum.nl

Astrid van Mierlo World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Astrid van Mierlo
   Director of Public Affairs
   Institutional Market
   +31 70 30 66 248    
   astrid.vanmierlo@worldforum.nl

 

 

 


Project Management

 

Johanna Weiland World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Johanna Weiland
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 449  
  johanna.weiland@worldforum.nl

Stéphanie Beld World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Stéphanie Kosterink-Beld
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 327    
   stephanie.beld@worldforum.nl

Nicole Rosevink World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nicole Rosevink
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 311    
   nicole.rosevink@worldforum.nl

 

 

Marjoleine Jurriansen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Marjoleine Jurriansen
  Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 418  
  marjoleine.jurriansen@worldforum.nl 

Chantal van Dijk World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Chantal van Dijk
   Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 412    
   chantal.vandijk@worldforum.nl

 

 

 

 

Jalil Masalha World Forum The Hague.JPG

  Jalil Masalha
  Project (+Duty) Management
  +31 70 30 66 328  
  jalil.masalha@worldforum.nl


Duty Management

 

Annet Uittenbogaard World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Annet Uittenbogaard
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 251  
  annet.uittenbogaard@worldforum.nl

Marjon van der Pijl World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Marjon van der Pijl
   Duty Manager
   +31 70 30 66 253    
   marjon.vanderpijl@worldforum.nl

Lian Grouwstra World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Lian Grouwstra
   Duty Manager
   +31 70 30 66 252    
   lian.grouwstra@worldforum.nl

  

 

  

 

 

 

Remco Muijs World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Remco Muijs
  Duty Manager
  +31 70 30 66 250  
  remco.muijs@worldforum.nl

 

 

  


Food & Beverage

 

Tessa Alberts World Forum The Hague_0.jpg

  Tessa Alberts
  F&B Project Manager
  +31 70 30 66 315  
  tessa.alberts@worldforum.nl

Sabrina van der Meer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Sabrina van der Meer
   F&B Project Manager
   +31 70 30 66 276    
   sabrina.vandermeer@worldforum.nl

Stefan Plugge World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Stefan Plugge
   F&B Project Coordinator
   +31 70 30 66 345    
   stefan.plugge@worldforum.nl

 

 

Marit Lampe World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Marit Lampe
  Event Manager F&B  
  +31 70 30 66 344  
  marit.lampe@worldforum.nl

Mark Gerdes World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Mark Gerdes
   F&B Project Manager Purchasing
   +31 70 30 66 460    
   mark.gerdes@worldforum.nl

 

 

Haidar Ahmead World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Haidar Ahmead
   F&B Event Manager
   +31 70 30 66 304    
   haidar.ahmead@worldforum.nl

 

 

Melanie Sissing World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Melanie Sissing
  Medewerker Account Support  
  +31 70 30 66 457  
  melanie.sissing@worldforum.nl

Anouk van Stralen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Anouk van Stralen
   F&B Supervisor
   anouk.vanstralen@worldforum.nl   
   

 

 

 

Abdel Rifi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Abdel Rifi
   Service Manager  
   abdel.rifi@worldforum.nl

 

 

Mandy Vermeulen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Mandy Vermeulen                                     
   F&B Supervisor
   +31 70 30 66 304    
   mandy.vermeulen@worldforum.nl

 

 

  

Hilmi Yilmaz World Forum The Hague.jpg

Hilmi Yilmaz
Chef 
+31 70 30 66 304     
  

Emad Shehata World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Emad Shehata
   Store & Stewarding Manager
   +31 70 30 66 314    
   emad.shehata@worldforum.nl

Leo Kusnadi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Leo Kusnadi
   Stewarding
  +31 70 30 66 312    
  

 

 

Jimmy Baldjor World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Jimmy Baldjor
  Stewarding 
  +31 70 30 66 312  
  

Majid Berkane World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Majid Berkane
   Stewarding
   +31 70 30 66 312  
 

 

Building Management

 

Minke Bosma World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Minke Bosma
  Building Manager
  +31 70 30 66 349  
  minke.bosma@worldforum.nl

Nanet Kunst World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Nanet Kunst
   Purchasing Manager/Ass Building Manager
   +31 70 30 66 236    
   nanet.kunst@worldforum.nl

Ismail el Farissi World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Ismail el Farissi
   Operations
   +31 70 30 66 338    
   ismail.elfarissi@worldforum.nl

 

Serge Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Serge Weber
  Maintenance Technician
  +31 70 30 66 212  
  serge.weber@worldforum.nl

Hans-Willem Blok World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Hans-Willem Blok
   Building Management
   +31 70 30 66 258    
   hanswillem.blok@worldforum.nl

Djaidat Hanoeman World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Djaidat Hanoeman
   Builiding Management
   +31 70 30 66 258    
 

 

Petra Hendriksen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Petra Hendriksen
  Parking & Operations
  +31 70 30 66 342     
  petra.hendriksen@worldforum.nl

René van Loon World Forum The Hague.jpg

   René van Loon
   Stage Manager
   +31 70 30 66 363    
   rene.vanloon@worldforum.nl

Maurice Duk World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Maurice Duk
   Stage Manager
  +31 70 30 66 364    
  maurice.duk@worldforum.nl

 

 

Martijn Stoutjesdijk World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Martijn Stoutjesdijk
  AV Manager
  +31 70 30 66 213     
  martijn.stoutjesdijk@worldforum.nl

Yannick Weber World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Yannick Weber
   Audiovisual Employee
   yannick.weber@worldforum.nl

 

   

 

 

 


Finance & Control

 

Arjan van Mourik World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Arjan van Mourik
  Finance & Control Manager
  +31 70 30 66 221     
  arjan.vanmourik@worldforum.nl

Karin de Kok World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Karin de Kok
   Finance & Control
   +31 70 30 66 234    
   karin.vandenbos@worldforum.nl

Simone Marijnen World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Simone Marijnen
   Medewerker Finance
  +31 70 30 66 364    
  simone.marijnen@worldforum.nl

 

 

  

 

     

 

Trainees 

Alwin Zwaan World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Alwin Zwaan
  Food & Beverages
  alwin.zwaan@worldforum.nl
  

Anja Khryashchevska World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Anja Khryashchevska
   Commercial Department
   +31 70 30 66  259    
   sales@worldforum.nl

Dheeradj Tikai World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Dheeradj Tikai 
   Safety & Security
   dheeradj.tikai@worldforum.nl
   

 

 

 

 

Lisanne van der Meulen World Forum The Hague.jpg

  Lisanne van der Meulen
  Project Management
   +31 70 30 66 260  
  lisanne.vandermeulen@worldforum.nl

Max Hesseling World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Max Hesseling
   Finance & Control
    +31 70 30 66 231   
   finance@worldforum.nl

Niels de Boer World Forum The Hague.jpg

   Niels de Boer
   Food & Beverages
   +31 70 30 66 458
   fbsales@worldforum.nl